How do I clear Wi-Fi settings and re-connect to the NRCA network?

1. Launch Settings.

Launch Settings.

2. Tap Wi-Fi on the left-hand menu and tap the "i" next to NRCA-Guest.

Tap Wi-Fi on the left-hand menu and tap the "i" next to NRCA-Guest.

3. Tap "Forget This Network".

Note if you do not have the option to "Forget This Network" you can skip to step 5.

Tap "Forget This Network".

4. Tap "Forget".

Tap "Forget".

5. Tap "< Wi-Fi" to go back to the main Wi-Fi screen.

Tap &quot;&lt; Wi-Fi&quot; to go back to the main Wi-Fi screen.

6. Tap General on the left-hand menu and scroll all the way to the bottom and tap "Reset".

Tap General on the left-hand menu and scroll all the way to the bottom and tap &quot;Reset&quot;.

7. Tap "Reset Network Settings".

Tap &quot;Reset Network Settings&quot;.

8. Enter your 4-digit passcode.

Enter your 4-digit passcode.

9. Tap "Reset".

Tap &quot;Reset&quot;.

10. The iPad will restart.

The iPad will restart.

11. Launch Settings.

Launch Settings.

12. Tap Wi-Fi on the left-hand menu and tap NRCA.

Tap Wi-Fi on the left-hand menu and tap NRCA.

13. Enter your NRCA username and password and tap join.

It may only ask for your password.

Enter your NRCA username and password and tap join.

14. Tap "Trust".

If your iOS is not up to date you may get a different window with "Accept" as the option.

Tap &quot;Trust&quot;.

15. You are now connected to the NRCA Wi-Fi.

You are now connected to the NRCA Wi-Fi.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk